President
Carl Weger
president@sasksignassoc.ca
Secretary
Dave Sundby
secretary@sasksignassoc.ca
Past President
Sheldon Rioux
past-president@sasksignassoc.ca
Treasurer
Dave Sundby
treasurer@sasksignassoc.ca
Membership North
Dora Vendrig / Jeff Tuttle
north@sasksignassoc.ca
Membership South
Nyle Cockwill / Mark Erickson
south@sasksignassoc.ca
Golf Tournament Chair
Dave Sundby
golf-tournament@sasksignassoc.ca
Sign Association of Canada
SSA Golf Tournament SSA Golf Tournament
Download SaskPower Requirements Download SaskPower Requirements
SAC News & Events SAC News & Events
2016 Saskatchewan Sign Association, All Rights Reserved
Next SSA Meeting Next SSA Meeting